Engel and Völkers Clermont, Windermere, Leesburg
Doreen Landi

Interactive Map Search

Use our Interactive Map Search tool to view properties directly on the map. Easily view listings in your favorite neighborhoods.

Search

Email Property Alerts

Get alerts of new properties meeting your search criteria delivered right to your inbox. It's FREE and you can cancel at anytime.

Sign Up

What's Your Home Worth?

Are you thinking of selling your home? Get a free evaluation and market analysis of your home with absolutely no obligation.

Get Valuation
 
- Highly likely to recommend
09/23/2013 - user4169704
Sold a home in 2013.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen was excellent,knowledgeable,responded immediately.She took care of everything for Bill an I.We could not have asked for a better person to take us through this process.All we can say is thank you Doreen!

- Highly likely to recommend
06/29/2013 - user5764519
Sold a home in 2012.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Our experience with Doreen Landi was outstanding and she is very professional returning calls promptly and tackling the obstacles that came our way. we would highly recommend her as she gets the job done!

Thank you Doreen



- Highly likely to recommend
04/11/2013 - user1523673
Showed home in 2012 in Valdez, Debary, FL 32713.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen worked with me for several several months in finally deciding upon a house in DeBary. She always returned my calls with information I requested and was very patient with me in looking for a house. We covered no only, one area in Florida, but several. I was very pleased and would recommend her to my family and friends if they would locate to Florida.








- Highly likely to recommend
02/18/2013 - user314468
Bought a home in 2012.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen helped us find and purchase our vacation home in Davenport, FL. Since we live out of state, it was all done over emails, internet, and her personal visits to review the homes of interest to us. She made everything a very simple process.
- Highly likely to recommend
02/15/2013 - user1126808
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Clermont, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
The service and personal attention we received from Doreen was exceptional , Doreen has been the person of choice not only for us but for a number of friends we have recomended her, and their feed back is the same,.Doreen , is a high-calibre professional, her knowledge of the local market and her key contacts in the community helped us in our search for our dream and investment properties. After patiently going through listings and explaining tax details with us, she made sure we got the best value purchase! 

Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, I would highly recommend Doreen to help you in whatever life changing move you are making . We could not have asked for a better Realtor to guide us through the process. 

Sincerely, Joe Castro
- Highly likely to recommend
02/14/2013 - user911646
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $175K in Clermont, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen Landi is an accomplished and expert realtor. She went above and beyond my expectations in response to every request I had prior to buying my home. Her sense of urgency was her most impressive talent. Responsive, knowledgable, street smart, and market aware are only a few adjectives I have to describe her abilities. She is professional, personable, and thorough.
We inquired about our present home in October 2010 shortly after our relationship with Doreen began. Our trust in her went so far as to make an offer on our present property in Clermont, sight unseen. We ultimately moved from Central Pennsylvania to Central Florida and are thrilled to be here.
We got a great deal! Our home is everything we had hoped for including the added bonus of being able to view the Disney fireworks over the horizon from our backyard pool.
I would highly recommend her.


- Highly likely to recommend
10/02/2013 - wctrout
Bought a home in 2013.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen was very responsive to all the questions I submitted. She facilitated all negotiations with the seller and was proactively involved in resolution of all problems which arose in the course of our transaction. She managed all document signing electronically, which eliminated unecessary travel and expense. We achieved a successful outcome and we credit Doreen for her contribution to that success. We highly recommend Doreen as a real estate professional. 



- Highly likely to recommend
04/28/2014 - user9641692
Sold a home in 2014.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen has helped us purchased two properties and sold one recently in Orlando while I am in Pittsburgh. PA. We had worked with other agent in the area before we were introduced to Doreen and we know from first- hand experience how important and critical it is to have a good agent representing you. Doreen is the agent whom we trust 100%. She is extremely effective, knowledgeable, thoughtful, responsible and hard-working. No doubly, Doreen has earned our ultimate respect for being a perfect real estate professional. Bin and Quincy














Highly likely to recommend
05/16/2014 - bolivas981
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Kissimmee, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
We, my husband and I, knew Doreen Landi thru referral. She initiated the call and introduced herself and why she called. We then asked her help to short sale our property in Kissimmee, FL. All our transactions were done mainly by phone and thru emails because she is in the central part of Florida and we are from the southern part. However, despite our distance everything went smoothly because she is very knowledgeable, accommodating and easy to reach and answered our questions in the process which eventually put our minds at ease because initially we were unsure as to what the outcome will be working with someone we did not know and have not met. She was able to find a buyer in less than a couple of months but there was some problem with the bank causing a delay in the closing that made the buyer withdrew and then another offer came in less than a month who also withdrew due to financial reason and finally the third buyer was a success and we were able to close . Thanks to Doreen's perseverance and full support all the way in the process. Before a closing date was scheduled we received a notice from a courthouse about a status hearing schedule and without hesitation Doreen offered to come with us if we wanted to, which we never expected, and unbelievably it was for free. We have no idea if this was normal procedure for a realtor agent to do but to us it was going above and beyond her scope of responsibility. It was with great pleasure that we were finally able to meet the person who is instrumental in getting rid of the burden off our shoulder. Her presence that day made us feel more confident that we will beat the odds and we did! The closing was done yesterday without us, which we never knew was possible. We learned a lot from Doreen while working with us. We are forever grateful to her for doing an EXCELLENT job. We highly recommend her. Two thumbs up for Doreen!

********************************************************************************************************

   Highly likely to recommend
12/13/2014 - bmwillhoite
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Clermont, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen is a fabulous real estate agent. I have dealt with many in the past as I own many properties and have dealt with many agents. We recently sold our primary home in NJ. We had an all day appointment with another agent scheduled for two weeks prior to arriving in FL. They postponed the day. We saw a house we liked and called the agent (Doreen Landi), We explained the situation. She said she could get us into the house in a few hours!!! WOW!!! She also said to send her the list we were to see. She explained most of the houses we were to see with the other agent that day were gone. She guaranteed to get us into a house ASAP. She took the next few days and we saw many houses. She knows the builders and history in the neighborhoods. She answered all our questions, this made it important as we knew nothing about Florida or real estate transactions in FL. We closed on a house in under 30 days!! She walked us through the entire process. She is also a wealth of knowledge on who can help with Big Details, Hair Salon for the wife( Wife love the hair stylist) to mortgage broker, insurance agent. Also locals who can do pool, yard and general repairs. If you want the BEST!!!! Then only one call is needed and it is to Doreen!!! A True Diamond in the Business!!!!!!!!! Doreen we want to thank you for all your hard work!!!!
**************************************************************************************************
May 2015

I wanted to thank you and your team for all you help with my real estates needs over the past year. I have been working with Doreen and she has been absolutely incredible. She exemplifies what a realtor should be. Her professionalism, work ethic and knowledge are exceptional. She has been able to seamlessly guide me thru a flooded rental house, sale of a home and purchase of a home. Thru everything she and the Avalar team have made worked to make things simple and easy. Thank you. 

*********************************************************************************************************
June 2015

Customer Testimonial: Doreen is the BEST! We moved out of town- She handled everything for us. The whole sale went so smoothly- thanks to Doreen! She is very knowledgeable, super organized, &am p; she does everything in a timely manner. We will definitely call Doreen if we move back to Central Florida. 

June 2015

Extremely easy to work with and did due diligence selling our town house in Orlando. Would highly recommend Doreen. 


KD reviewed Doreen Landi Real Estate — 5 star
July 31 at 4:39pm · 
Hello everyone, just would like to express my gratitude towards Doreen Landi, THE BEST realtor ever!!! She subliminally took my hand and guided me thru the selling/buying of my house and my new house. 
She was very professional and organized and kept me organized! It made the whole process seem rather easy and fun!!
She sold my house in 17 days!!!! Then found me, my new oasis within 2 weeks. 
She went far and above just being a realtor, she'd let my new puppy outside to do his thing, she'd buy and bring my dogs treats and she just basically took care of me, my house and family as if we were family!!!
I've closed on both houses and am in the process of moving to the new house slowly, while moving my college bound daughter to ASU of which she also helped me with.....planning the buying/selling the two houses in a timely fashion.
Thank you Doreen Landi, you are THE BEST!!! I'm telling everyone about uuuuu!!!
Karleen Dawson

Highly likely to recommend
10/27/2016 - cgertsman
Property manage a Single Family home in Minneola, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen has managed my rental property for 5 years. She is outstanding! Each time I have sent her an email with a question or concern she is quick to respond; usually within 30 min. She takes care of the property owner AND the tenant. All concerns by either are addressed within moments. She is  highly resourceful. No matter the issue, she knows exactly who to contact to resolve the matter in a cost effective way with quality in mind. Working full time with 2 young children, working towards my degree while my husband travels all over the world on buisness... I am blessed to have a property manager like her. I don't ever have to worry because I know that no matter what happens she is on it! Thanks for all you do Doreen


Highly likely to recommend
01/13/2017 - eso0025
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Clermont, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
It was a delight working with Doreen. Her knowledge of the end to end process, the market, local vendors, and attention to details facilitated a very smooth deal and easy transition to our new home in Clermont Florida. Highly recommended.



Highly likely to recommend
01/15/2017 - theblooch
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kissimmee, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Doreen is awesome...... We talked about listings, price, etc...... She had my property sold in one day!!!!! Unbelievable. She expertly handled all the paperwork, pay off quotes, and interactions with the Buyer and his agent. No muss, no fuss, no hassles, no problems. She is a class act in every  way. Oh yeah, Did I mention that I'm 3000 miles away in California??? What a Pro






Highly likely to recommend
07/30/2017 - casaenventathomen
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Clermont, FL.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
We have been working with Doreen for almost 4 years. Doreen is very caring. Whether managing our properties or assisting in purchasing a new one, she always listen to our desires and concerns and ensure they are always addressed satisfactorily. She manages each of the properties as if they  were hers. Always looking for the best service providers and ensuring the work is done professionally at a fair cost. Another aspect that makes Doreen a cut above your regular agent, is that she consistently visits the properties and provides you her assessment of the neighborhood, trends taking place, and condition of the property. Doreen is friendly, trust worthy, caring and dedicated agent that always look to provide the best advice and or solution.

Devon Kushner
6 reviews
a year ago-
Doreen from Avalar Real Estate Services worked with us for several months. She was great about getting me information and she was so patient while we searched for our dream house in not just one area in Florida, but several. We finally found our dream house in DeBary thanks to Doreen.
Helpful?

Amanda Highten
3 reviews
3 years ago-
We worked with Doreen Landi, and she made the buying process of our home so easy and simple. She handled all business, and exceeded our expectations. She was very aware of the market, professional, and helpful. We could not have asked for a better experience.

Susan June 2018

Customer Testimonial: Doreen was extremely professional and easy to work with. She went out of her way to help us schedule the improvements that needed to be made before we sold the house. I've sold quite a few properties in my 20+ years in Central Florida and my experience with Doreen tops the list. Thank you Doreen for all your hard work! 

Shelton Lipscomb
February 2019
Doreen Landi’s work was professional, outstanding and meticulous. We had a short amount of time to do a major relocation, and she went way above her duty to make our move effortless. We highly recommend her services.




 

Newsletter

Sign up to receive my monthly newsletter right in your inbox.

Type the characters

 

School Search

Enter a zip code to see the schools in that area.

 

Quick Contact

Enter your phone number and I'll give you a call.

Type the characters

 

Want to Know How Much Your Home is Worth?

Get Your FREE Home Market Analysis Report Right Now!

YES, SHOW ME NOW